Excuses, excuses, excuses……

Hello, me again! Yeah….sorry to annoy you and waste 5 minutes of your life by making you read this…..

So I can probably give you any old excuse as to why I haven’t posted here in…let’s say a whole month!! Well, if I didn’t know you and this wasn’t important, I would probably just say, ‘Oh yeah I’m sorry, it wasn’t me, I had been writing posts but the computer just wasn’t publishing them…’ or some other rubbish like that.

But as this is important I will just say the truth! I’ve been busy in the holidays pretty much doing nothing. But DAMMIT I needed a rest! Also I have been writing up another blog at ( http://howtodoprettymucheverything.wordpress.com/ ) which I think I will be taking more seriously! http://howtodoprettymucheverything.wordpress.com/ is a HOW TO blog, it’s already got something like…40 posts, so if you haven’t checked it out then do now….please…comment…like….subscribe…all the bla bla blaaa! As it’s the holidays I am trying to publish a post EVERYDAY on that blog but when I go back to school (sad face) and during my abroad holiday I will probably post fewer, or maybe only post on the weekends! 

This means that this blog will probably not get fewer attention….(sad face)…..BUT!!!! I am going to make a deal with the universe that if I work hard and post everyday on http://howtodoprettymucheverything.wordpress.com/ then I will take one or 2 days off to post on the weekend on this blog where I can explain what’s been going on with my life, and update you about…..stuff? This blog will probably be a lot less…serious than the other one as I can…and sorry but I probably will, ramble on about whatever I want! But please you can just comment if it’s getting boring or you want me to talk about something else!! You know the whole like, comment, subscribe thing to get my attention. So…have you got it?

http://howtodoprettymucheverything.wordpress.com/ = post 5/6 posts a week

https://randomtipsoflife.wordpress.com/ = 1/2 posts a week

OK? And just tell me if you would like me to talk more on this blog about…random stuff than on the HOW TO blog! But the reason I’m doing it i this way is that…well…

I really wanted to start a blog and make a difference and I started this blog 1st…but as I’m an still young (AHHHH a youth is in our mists! The youths will take over!! Sorry….) It was hard to write a diary like blog without revealing to much about ME….for all you stalkers out there…*cough* Isaac *cough* *cough* Pardon me. So I was trying to be safe online (Like a good little girlie!) while also trying to post frequently. But it became hard to write posts so I made the HOW TO blog where I could still write while being safe online! But I miss writing about whatever the hell I want and being able to ramble and be crazy…so…this is how my deal with the universe is so far but if you want me to change that just go to either blog and comment and put your foot down and just say ‘NO. I WON’T HAVE IT. THIS ISN’T GOOD ENOUGH!’

OK I think I’ve probably wasted enough of your time now….sheesh this was probably the longest post yet…..woopsies!! Never mind! OK BYE!

Oh yeah and finally (sorry) but quite a lot of people have been reading my blogs and a few people recently subscribed!! I didn’t even know this was possible! Like…I myself had followed other blogs but…I had never thought of people followed my blog so the thought had just never occurred to me! But now I’ve realized that it is possible I’d juts like to thank those people soooooooo much it means the world to me and makes me smile soooooooo much! I hope you all enjoy these blogs and I apologize for rambling so much…I hope you don’t catch the rambleing fever! Ok..BYE!

About mentalageof3

I think my name says it all...... But as extra information never hurt..(unless your in a science test and you give 2 answers when it actually said to only give 1 way and even though both answers were right they gave you the mark wrong as you gave 2 answers!) umm....anyway... Hello there my name is ELLIE I started these blogs just so I could have a hobbie that included writing, but soon enough quite a lot of people have started reading it and subscribing!! I am very happy and very excited about what the future holds! Maybe one day I'll make it onto Freshly Pressed!! I don't know, but I have high hopes! In the meantime, I'm going to carry on writing HOW TO posts and RANDOM STORY posts, checking out other peoples blogs and just carrying on in my happy crazy sense! I hope you all enjoy!! BYE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

