From now..

So I gave you all a taster of what my week (5 days) in Normandy was like and I hope you enjoyed it!! France really was exciting, i bought home some cheeses that stank like hell as well as a yummy smelly thing..i think its perfume…it says ‘perfum’ on the outside so…:) On Saturday the day after i got back i had to go to a wedding..but i wasn’t tired..juts hyper..that was fun though..my cousin and i joined in in all the dances which weren’t slow..oh no. they were fast Scottish dances..full on swing, but we both enjoyed it!! right now i am chillin’ in my room with the fan on full as outside it is 30 degrees and in my room it is..34!! boiling..can i just remind you that i hate hot weather, even though my birthday is in the summer, i would much prefer it to snow all year round!

Oh and i must tell you in the summer holidays we are all going away for 2 whole weeks to France!!! we haven’t been on a holiday in ages so this should be really exciting! the 1st week like a said a few posts earlier is adventure and my brother and i can show my parents places to go as we are staying near Normandy!! The 2nd is just chilled though!! Cant wait!! also my birthday is going to be in france!! The day before we leave!! So we leave on my mums birthday, my uncles birthday is at the end of the 1st week and at the end of the 2nd is mine!! so exciting!! got to go now, need to find what i need to bring for tomorrow in activities week BUT I HAVE LOST THE SHEET!!! Woops..byee

About mentalageof3

I think my name says it all...... But as extra information never hurt..(unless your in a science test and you give 2 answers when it actually said to only give 1 way and even though both answers were right they gave you the mark wrong as you gave 2 answers!) umm....anyway... Hello there my name is ELLIE I started these blogs just so I could have a hobbie that included writing, but soon enough quite a lot of people have started reading it and subscribing!! I am very happy and very excited about what the future holds! Maybe one day I'll make it onto Freshly Pressed!! I don't know, but I have high hopes! In the meantime, I'm going to carry on writing HOW TO posts and RANDOM STORY posts, checking out other peoples blogs and just carrying on in my happy crazy sense! I hope you all enjoy!! BYE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

