EGGS

Hey so today not much happened *building up excitement as I have to tell you something*. We found out who is on the rounders team as we have a tournament tomorrow!! But I will talk a little about that later! Firstly my exciting news!

So a while back a friend in my class showed us all these really funny clips! I had sorta forgotten about them but I was bored and thought I shall watch some random clips on YouTube! But they are really funny and you must watch them. Basically there are 2 main characters, (talking eggs). The sane one is called Dan and I’m not quite sure what the insane egg is called, but they talk and have funny stories. This clip is really funny and YOU JUST HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!… OK I shall attach link now..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3arIT4c0gSw

You can also look through other clips of theirs..they also have about a series of 12 videos telling you how to use mine craft. I personally don’t really play mine craft but my brother does so I know what it is and how to play. But the insane egg has tutorials which are all really funny! I will make another post including the most funny clips!! Maybe also some other clips from other people!! Hope you like them and find them as funny as I do..

About mentalageof3

I think my name says it all...... But as extra information never hurt..(unless your in a science test and you give 2 answers when it actually said to only give 1 way and even though both answers were right they gave you the mark wrong as you gave 2 answers!) umm....anyway... Hello there my name is ELLIE I started these blogs just so I could have a hobbie that included writing, but soon enough quite a lot of people have started reading it and subscribing!! I am very happy and very excited about what the future holds! Maybe one day I'll make it onto Freshly Pressed!! I don't know, but I have high hopes! In the meantime, I'm going to carry on writing HOW TO posts and RANDOM STORY posts, checking out other peoples blogs and just carrying on in my happy crazy sense! I hope you all enjoy!! BYE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

