What I’m posting

OK so I’m going to tell you a bit more about what sort of things I shall be posting. (By the way if you say ‘shall’ more than 10 times out loud it sounds really weird) I’m basically going to be posting casual things. I shall give you a list!!

-Simple summary of my day

-things i wish i knew before i did something

-Random tips i learnt

-My new favorites! (food, clothing, pens etc.) If I do, do this one then please if you actually try my new favorite out please please please comment back or post a photo maybe saying if you liked it or not. Or even if you have any recommendations for me. That would be amazing just to receive a comment knowing that someone is taking the time to read my blogs and taking my tips on board. Can I just say that I don’t really expect this blog to go very far and I don’t expect millions and millions of viewers so t me just 1 comment would be fabulous!!

About mentalageof3

I think my name says it all...... But as extra information never hurt..(unless your in a science test and you give 2 answers when it actually said to only give 1 way and even though both answers were right they gave you the mark wrong as you gave 2 answers!) umm....anyway... Hello there my name is ELLIE I started these blogs just so I could have a hobbie that included writing, but soon enough quite a lot of people have started reading it and subscribing!! I am very happy and very excited about what the future holds! Maybe one day I'll make it onto Freshly Pressed!! I don't know, but I have high hopes! In the meantime, I'm going to carry on writing HOW TO posts and RANDOM STORY posts, checking out other peoples blogs and just carrying on in my happy crazy sense! I hope you all enjoy!! BYE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

