That One Long Intro

Ever needed those odd tips for everyday use? Walk into an awkward moment and don’t know what to do? Wishing you knew how to do something yo struggle with everyday? Well this is the place which can help! I know I know, you’re probably thinking ‘How on Earth is she going to manage writing the whole list of tips for everyday use that everyone can use??’ Well, here’s the thing. I won’t only post about tips. Sometimes I will tell you about my day and then explain some things I wish I had known before. Or maybe some funny or even embarrassing stories that happened during my day. This is just  a casual blog and I’d like to keep it that way.

So I love writing and everything, and on Saturday I thought I would just love too do something that would include writing as a fun hobbie. Then I had thought of blogging. At first I thought it would be a great idea. Telling the world about your life, what you wish could happen or what you think should change. Yes, it seemed like a great idea. But then I started having thoughts like, ‘Everyone would know me, it would take ages to write my life out everyday.’ I started to think that it was more of a daily task then an exciting hobbie. So I re-started my search for a writing hobbie. But I soon gave up. So I tried to get my head around the idea of a blog. But not like a life-y pour your heart out blog. No, just a simple blog, with simple things maybe a small summary of my day then things I wish could have been different. The idea was growing in my mind and soon I decided that I would take a whirl at trying a blog. So here I am today!! I hope you (whoever is actually reading this) like it and gives me comments or likes!!

Byee!!

About mentalageof3

I think my name says it all...... But as extra information never hurt..(unless your in a science test and you give 2 answers when it actually said to only give 1 way and even though both answers were right they gave you the mark wrong as you gave 2 answers!) umm....anyway... Hello there my name is ELLIE I started these blogs just so I could have a hobbie that included writing, but soon enough quite a lot of people have started reading it and subscribing!! I am very happy and very excited about what the future holds! Maybe one day I'll make it onto Freshly Pressed!! I don't know, but I have high hopes! In the meantime, I'm going to carry on writing HOW TO posts and RANDOM STORY posts, checking out other peoples blogs and just carrying on in my happy crazy sense! I hope you all enjoy!! BYE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

